[DOWNLOAD] Infinite's 1st Mini Album FIRST INVASION

Language        : Korean
Release Date  : 2010.06.09

*click the song title to download
01 ∞ (Intro)
02 다시 돌아와 (Come Back Again)
03 She's Back
04 날개 (Wings)
05 붙박이 별 (A Fixed Star)
06 맡겨 (Entrust)

My favorite songs in this album are She's Back, Wings, and Entrust!


0 komentar:

Post a Comment